AK Legislature

If you live in House District 33 or 34/Senate District Q, these are your State Legislators. Names are linked to their official page at the Alaska State Legislature website, if available.

Senator Jesse Kiehl
Senate District Q (Excursion Inlet, Gustavus, Haines, Juneau, Klukwan & Skagway)
State Capitol Room 417
120 4th Street
Juneau, AK 99801-1182
Phone: 907-465-4947
Email:  Senator.Jesse.Kiehl@akleg.gov

Representative Sara Hannan
House District 33 (Skagway, Haines, Excursion Inlet, Downtown Juneau to Sunny Point, Douglas & North Douglas)
State Capitol Room 403
120 4th Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801-1182
Phone: 907-465-4766; toll free 877-465-4766
Email:  Representative.Sara.Hannan@akleg.gov

Representative Andi Story
House District 34 (Juneau Valley Sunny Point to Berners Bay)
State Capitol Room 24
120 4th Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801-1182
Phone: 907-465-3744; toll-free 800-968-6744
Email: Representative.Andi.Story@akleg.gov

Last updated: February 10, 2019